27 - 28 - 29
NOVEMBER

Fontan Elektromobil

What is new?

Unlike hot foggers, the sprout inhibitor is not heated. As a result, even highly flammable products can be used safely and the fog does not rise to the roof of the shed. Cold foggers have no influence on the temperature of the shed, so that the potatoes remain calmer after an application. All components were carefully selected and intensively tested in function of the new germ inhibitors. This completely newly developed device is equipped with a height-adjustable adjustable tripod so that the sprout inhibitor can be perfectly distributed in medium to large sheds.

 

What is the added value for the user?

The Elektromobil is very simple (dummy proof) and can work independently, even without supervision, allowing automation. This results in a considerable time gain. Starting and stopping an application happens immediately and without delay. No complicated procedures are required when changing sprout inhibitors. The Elektromobil consumes only 3 kW, making it suitable for use in any shed without additional electrical facilities, conditioned compressed air is not necessary.

 

What is the added value for the further sustainability and professionalization of the potato sector?

Thanks to the innovation implemented on the Elektromobil, it is possible to apply the new germ inhibitors in a simple, effective and fire-safe manner. Despite the low energy consumption, the Elektromobil achieves high flow rates, which makes it possible to treat medium to large warehouses in almost all circumstances. The Elektromobil is a versatile, compact and affordable device.

 

More information about exhibitor

Necessary cookies (necessary for the correct functioning of the website)


Only accept selected cookies | Delete settings

27 - 28 - 29
NOVEMBRE

Fontan Elektromobil

Ce qui est nouveau?

Contrairement aux brumisateurs à chaud, l'inhibiteur de germination n'est pas chauffé. En conséquence, même les produits hautement inflammables peuvent être utilisés en toute sécurité et le brouillard ne monte pas jusqu'au toit du hangar. Les brumisateurs à froid n'ont aucune influence sur la température du hangar, de sorte que les pommes de terre restent plus calmes après une application. Tous les composants ont été soigneusement sélectionnés et testés intensivement en fonction des nouveaux inhibiteurs de germes. Cet appareil entièrement nouvellement développé est équipé d'un trépied réglable en hauteur afin que l'inhibiteur de germination puisse être parfaitement réparti dans les hangars moyens à grands.

 

Quelle est la valeur ajoutée pour l’utilisateur ?

Le Elektromobil est très simple (dummy proof) et peut fonctionner de manière autonome, même sans supervision, permettant l'automatisation. Il en résulte un gain de temps considérable. Le démarrage et l'arrêt d'une application se font immédiatement et sans délai. Aucune procédure compliquée n'est requise lors du changement d'inhibiteurs de germination. L'Elektromobil consomme 3 kW, ce qui le rend adapté à une utilisation dans n'importe quel hangar sans installations électriques supplémentaires, l'air comprimé conditionné n'est pas nécessaire.

 

Quelle est la valeur ajoutée pour la durabilité et de la professionnalisation du secteur de la pomme de terre ?

Grâce à l'innovation mise en place sur le Starlet, il est possible d'appliquer les nouveaux inhibiteurs de germes de manière simple, efficace et sans danger pour le feu. Malgré la faible consommation d'énergie, l'Elektromobil atteint des débits élevés, ce qui permet de traiter des entrepôts de moyenne à grande taille dans presque toutes les circonstances. L'Elektromobil est un appareil polyvalent, compact et abordable.

 

Plus d'informations sur l'exposant

 

Cookies nécessaires (nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site web)


N'accepter que les cookies sélectionnés | Effacer les paramètres