27 - 28 - 29
NOVEMBER

VHM Box Logistics

What is new?

VHM introduces VHM Box Logistics at the Interpom: a modular system for automated box logistics. With shuttles, lifts, turntables, roller conveyors and transit conveyors, a forklift-free routing of the box can be custom made. This solution connects seamlessly with VHM's existing box & big bag machines (for emptying, filling, turning, tilting, stacking, etc.). VHM is thus proving itself to be the right partner for complete box logistics.

 

What is the added value for the user?

Box handling is an essential link in the potato chain. Companies that want to optimize their box handling will find a reliable specialist in VHM who fully masters the game. VHM Box Logistics is a proven alternative to the forklift. Added value: more control, insight and continuity, less labor and no longer driving back and forth with empty boxes.

 

What is the added value for the further sustainability and professionalization of the potato sector?

VHM Box Logistics is a step towards a forklift-free company. Eliminating the box bottleneck in the business process with flexible and mobile box logistics makes the business process 'leaner & cleaner'.

 

More information about exhibitor

 

Necessary cookies (necessary for the correct functioning of the website)


Only accept selected cookies | Delete settings

27 - 28 - 29
NOVEMBRE

VHM Box Logistics

Ce qui est nouveau?

VHM présente VHM Box Logistics à l'Interpom : un système modulaire pour la logistique automatisée des boîtes. Avec des navettes, des élévateurs, des plateaux tournants, des convoyeurs à rouleaux et des convoyeurs de transit, un acheminement sans chariot élévateur de la caisse peut être réalisé sur mesure. Cette solution s'intègre parfaitement aux machines de caisses et big bag existantes de VHM (pour vider, remplir, retourner, basculer, empiler, etc.). Avec cela, VHM s'avère être le bon partenaire pour une logistique complète de caisses.

 

Quelle est la valeur ajoutée pour l’utilisateur ?

La manutention des caisses est un maillon essentiel de la chaîne de la pomme de terre. Les entreprises qui souhaitent optimiser la gestion de leurs cartons trouveront en VHM un spécialiste fiable qui maîtrise parfaitement le jeu. VHM Box Logistics est une alternative éprouvée au chariot élévateur. Valeur ajoutée : plus de contrôle, de perspicacité et de continuité, moins de travail et plus de va-et-vient avec des caisses vides.

 

Quelle est la valeur ajoutée pour la durabilité et de la professionnalisation du secteur de la pomme de terre ?

VHM Box Logistics est une étape vers une entreprise sans chariot élévateur. L'élimination du goulot d'étranglement des boîtes dans le processus commercial grâce à une logistique de boîtes flexible et mobile rend le processus commercial plus léger et plus durable.

 

Plus d'informations sur l'exposant

Cookies nécessaires (nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site web)


N'accepter que les cookies sélectionnés | Effacer les paramètres